Staff & Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Buffalo Trace CASA Program Inc. is governed by a Board of Directors with at least one representative from each county we serve (Bracken, Fleming, Mason, Nicholas, and Robertson Counties). We strive to ensure that our directors are representative of the program area’s diverse population—geographically, professionally, and culturally. If you are interested in learning more about our Board, feel free to contact us by phone at 606-563-7431 or in letter format at P.O. Box 631, Maysville, KY 41056.

Our Staff

Rebecca Palmer – Executive Director

Amy Blosser – Volunteer Coordinator

Mary Beth Berry – Volunteer Coordinator

Executive Committee

Betsy Case – Chair

Jared Muse – Vice-Chair

Bradley Persinger – Secretary

Alex Smith – Treasurer/Finance

Lila Brindley – Nominating

Brittney Bjorklund – Personnel/Recruitment & Training

Board of Directors


Lila Brindley

Sarah Carl

Amy Miller

Bradley Persinger


Brittney Bjorklund

Betsy Case

Amber Clark

Jared Muse

Brooke Rickey


Laken Albrink

Christopher Conley

Kathryn Gilligan

Christal Henderson

Jeremy Poe

Alex Smith

Cynthia Wulfekamp

Nicholas County

Jessica Curran

Paula Hunter

Robertson County:

Darlene Gifford

Staci Johnson